top of page


Claire Clinton

RE Advisor and RSE Consultant, Claire started Faith in Schools as a parent volunteer at her child's primary school offering Visitor RE Lessons in Christianity. 

Trustees (Chair)
Mark Waterfield

Primary and secondary trained ex-teacher who leads Hope Church Stratford.

Trustee (Vice-Chair)
Susanne Daswani

(Church Liaison) Schools volunteer with Faith in Schools from January 2021.  Background experience in church small groups leadership, cross-cultural community work including children's programmes, and worked in supported housing.  I worship with Ilford High Road Baptist Church.


Trustee (Safeguarding)
ill McWilliam 

(Safeguarding) An experienced advisory teacher who is part of Memorial Community Church 


Annual Report (click PDF logo)
Photo for website Susanne.jpg
bottom of page